Bulldogs Hockey forum

London Bulldogs ice hockey team forum.


You are not connected. Please login or register

New training dates and times from January 2010

Go down  Message [Page 1 of 1]

Subject to change. After Redskins and Bruins season will finnish sunday's times may be changed to 20:00.

Saturday 02.01.2010 23:45
Sunday 10.01.2010 21:30
Saturday 16.01.2010 23:45
Sunday 24.01.2010 21:30
Saturday 30.01.2010 23:45
Sunday 07.02.2010 21:30
Saturday 13.02.2010 23:45
Sunday 21.02.2010 21:30
Saturday 27.02.2010 23:45
Sunday 07.03.2010 21:30
Saturday 13.03.2010 23:45
Sunday 21.03.2010 21:30
Saturday 27.03.2010 23:45
Sunday 04.04.2010 21:30
Saturday 10.04.2010 23:45
Sunday 18.04.2010 21:30
Saturday 24.04.2010 23:45
Sunday 02.05.2010 21:30

View user profile

Back to top  Message [Page 1 of 1]

Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum